Singapore News


Singapore’s respective bilateral agreements with Ecuador, San Marino and Seychelles for the avoidance of double taxation (DTA) entered into force on 18 December 2015.


The DTAs provide clarity on tax matters and eliminate double taxation relating to cross-border transactions between Singapore and the respective contracting jurisdictions.


The full texts of the DTAs are available HERE.


Source: MOF